Providers WEB Site Phone number
Action Communications www.actcom.net 307-632-7836
Advanced Communications Technology www.actaccess.net 307-673-0910
All West Communications www.allwest.com 866-255-9378
All West/Wyoming www.allwest.com 307-444-8448
Allure Tech/Coffeynet www.alluretech.net 307-473-2323
AT&T www.att.com 307-682-9233
Birch Communications www.birch.com 866-424-5544
Blackfoot Communications www.blackfoot.com 866-541-5000
Bridger Valley Electric Association www.bvea.coop 307-786-2800
Celerity Networks www.celerityinternet.com 605-340-0641
CenturyLink www.centurylink.com 307-632-4330
Charter Communications www.spectrum.com 307-864-3592
Chugwater Telephone Company www.chugtelco.com 307-422-3535
Collins Communications www.collinscom.net 307-682-5193
Columbine Telephone Company www.silverstar.com 307-883-2411
Compudyne www.compudyne.com 877-630-6640
Dubois Telephone Exchange www.dteworld.com 307-455-2341
EarthLink Business www.earthlink.net 877-355-1501
Fatbeam www.fatbeam.com 509-344-1008
GCI Communication Corp www.gci.com 800-800-4800
Inventive Wireless of Nebraska www.vistabeam.com 888-251-0920
LARIAT www.lariat.net 307-761-2895
Level 3 Communications www.centurylink.com 800-871-9244
MCI Communications Corporation www.mci.com 800-444-3333
Myvocom www.myvocom.net 307-352-9997
N.E. Colorado Cellular www.viaero.com 877-484-2371
NewCloud Networks www.newcloudnetworks.com 855-255-5001
Nemont Telephone Cooperative www.nemont.com 800-636-6680
Network Services Solutions www.nssconnect.com 775-851-1050
NGL Connection www.nglconnection.com 307-288-5491
Northern Arapaho Tribal Industries www.natiinc.com 307-857-2004
Range Telephone Cooperative www.rangeweb.net 800-927-2643
Rise Broadband www.risebroadband.com 844-411-7473
RT Communications www.rtcom.net 888-640-7070
Silver Star Communications www.silverstar.com 307-883-2411
Silver Star Telephone Company www.silverstar.com 307-883-2411
Spectrotel www.spectrotel.com 888-773-3722
Spectrum www.spectrum.com 307-864-3592
Surf Communications www.surfnetusa.com 800-651-5041
Sweetwater Television Co www.allwest.com 307-362-3773
Telecom West www.telecomwest.net 308-762-4072
TRI County Telephone Association www.tctelco.net 620-767-5153
UBTA-UBET Communications www.ubta-ubet.com 435-622-5007
Union Telephone Company www.unionwireless.com 307-382-3473
Unite Private Networks www.uniteprivatenetworks.com 816-903-9400
United States Cellular Corporation www.uscellular.com 888-944-9400
Verizon www.verizonwireless.net 307-634-6915
ViaSat www.viasat.com 760-476-2200
Visionary Communications www.vcn.com 888-682-1884
VSAT Systems www.vsat-systems.com 330-564-8747
Vyve Broadband www.vyvebroadband.com 855-367-8983
Wyoming.com www.wyoming.com 800-588-3304
Zayo Enterprise Networks www.zayo.com 866-364-6033
Zayo Group www.zayo.com 866-364-6033